REFUGIO COUNTY, TEXAS

GENERAL ELECTION

Unofficial Results
Registered Voters

Precincts Reporting

2022 - NOVEMBER 8 - OFFICIAL

Run Time 10:00 Pl Run Date 11/08/202 11/8/2022 Page 1

United States Representative, District No. 27												
Choice	Party	Absentee	Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total			
Michael Cloud	REP	33	35.48%	883	74.26%	683	68.44%	1,599	70.13%			
Maclovio Perez Jr.	DEM	60	64.52%	306	25.74%	315	31.56%	681	29.87%			
	Cast Votes:	93	100.00%	1,189	100.00%	998	100.00%	2,280	100.00%			

Governor									
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Greg Abbott	REP	43	41.35%	894	74.62%	718	71.09%	1,655	71.58%
Beto O'Rourke	DEM	59	56.73%	298	24.87%	281	27.82%	638	27.60%
Mark Tippetts	LIB	2	1.92%	4	0.33%	6	0.59%	12	0.52%
Delilah Barrios	GRN	0	0.00%	2	0.17%	5	0.50%	7	0.30%
JACQUELINE ABERNATHY (W)		0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%
MARK V GOLOBY (W)		0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%
	Cast Votes:	104	100.00%	1,198	100.00%	1,010	100.00%	2,312	100.00%

Lieutenant Governor									
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Dan Patrick	REP	39	38.24%	870	73.67%	667	67.24%	1,576	69.27%
Mike Collier	DEM	62	60.78%	292	24.72%	296	29.84%	650	28.57%
Shanna Steele	LIB	1	0.98%	19	1.61%	29	2.92%	49	2.15%
	Cast Votes:	102	100.00%	1,181	100.00%	992	100.00%	2,275	100.00%

Attorney General									
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Ken Paxton	REP	39	37.86%	868	74.00%	668	67.14%	1,575	69.35%
Rochelle Mercedes Garza	DEM	63	61.17%	296	25.23%	300	30.15%	659	29.02%
Mark Ash	LIB	1	0.97%	9	0.77%	27	2.71%	37	1.63%
	Cast Votes:	103	100.00%	1,173	100.00%	995	100.00%	2,271	100.00%

Comptroller of Public Acc	ounts								
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Glenn Hegar	REP	39	37.86%	876	74.74%	681	69.35%	1,596	70.71%
Janet T. Dudding	DEM	60	58.25%	276	23.55%	276	28.11%	612	27.12%
V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza	LIB	4	3.88%	20	1.71%	25	2.55%	49	2.17%
	Cast Votes:	103	100.00%	1,172	100.00%	982	100.00%	2,257	100.00%

REFUGIO COUNTY, TEXAS

Unofficial Results Registered Voters

Registered Voter

Precincts Reporting

2022 - NOVEMBER 8 - OFFICIAL

Run Time 10:00 PM Run Date 11/08/2022 11/8/2022

GENERAL ELECTION

Page 2

Commissioner of the G	eneral Land Office								
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Dawn Buckingham	REP	37	36.27%	840	72.10%	646	66.39%	1,523	67.99%
Jay Kleberg	DEM	64	62.75%	317	27.21%	304	31.24%	685	30.58%
Alfred Molison, Jr.	GRN	1	0.98%	8	0.69%	23	2.36%	32	1.43%
CARRIE EVELYN (W)		0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%
	Cast Votes:	102	100.00%	1 165	100.00%	973	100.00%	2 240	100.00%

Commissioner of Agriculture	e								
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Sid Miller	REP	38	36.89%	865	73.93%	680	69.32%	1,583	70.23%
Susan Hays	DEM	65	63.11%	305	26.07%	301	30.68%	671	29.77%
	Cast Votes:	103	100.00%	1,170	100.00%	981	100.00%	2,254	100.00%

Railroad Commissioner									
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Wayne Christian	REP	38	36.89%	861	74.29%	676	68.77%	1,575	70.16%
Luke Warford	DEM	61	59.22%	269	23.21%	272	27.67%	602	26.82%
Jaime Andres Diez	LIB	3	2.91%	15	1.29%	25	2.54%	43	1.92%
Hunter Wayne Crow	GRN	1	0.97%	14	1.21%	10	1.02%	25	1.11%
	Cast Votes:	103	100.00%	1,159	100.00%	983	100.00%	2,245	100.00%

Justice, Supreme Court, I	Place 3								
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Debra Lehrmann	REP	40	39.60%	860	74.14%	669	68.13%	1,569	69.95%
Erin A. Nowell	DEM	60	59.41%	292	25.17%	290	29.53%	642	28.62%
Thomas Edward Oxford	LIB	1	0.99%	8	0.69%	23	2.34%	32	1.43%
	Cast Votes:	101	100.00%	1,160	100.00%	982	100.00%	2,243	100.00%

Justice, Supreme Cour									
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Rebeca Huddle	REP	37	36.63%	874	75.54%	677	69.51%	1,588	71.15%
Amanda Reichek	DEM	64	63.37%	283	24.46%	297	30.49%	644	28.85%
	Cast Votes:	101	100.00%	1,157	100.00%	974	100.00%	2,232	100.00%

REFUGIO COUNTY, TEXAS

GENERAL ELECTION

Unofficial Results

Registered Voters

Precincts Reporting

2022 - NOVEMBER 6 - OFFICIAL

Run Time 10:00 PM

11/8/2022

Page 3

Justice, Supreme Cour	t, Place 9								
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Evan Young	REP	36	35.64%	864	74.16%	672	68.64%	1,572	70.02%
Julia Maldonado	DEM	65	64.36%	301	25.84%	307	31.36%	673	29.98%
	Cast Votes:	101	100.00%	1,165	100.00%	979	100.00%	2,245	100.00%

Judge, Court of Crimi	nal Appeals, Place 5								
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	ting Election Day Voting			Total
Scott Walker	REP	37	37.00%	862	74.05%	678	69.04%	1,577	70.21%
Dana Huffman	DEM	63	63.00%	302	25.95%	304	30.96%	669	29.79%
	Cast Votes:	100	100.00%	1,164	100.00%	982	100.00%	2,246	100.00%

Judge, Court of Crimin	al Appeals, Place 6								
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Jesse F. McClure III	REP	38	38.00%	861	74.61%	678	69.40%	1,577	70.69%
Robert Johnson	DEM	62	62.00%	293	25.39%	299	30.60%	654	29.31%
	Cast Votes:	100	100.00%	1,154	100.00%	977	100.00%	2,231	100.00%

Member, State Board of Education, District No. 2											
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total		
LJ Francis	REP	30	31.91%	859	73.99%	662	67.34%	1,551	69.30%		
Victor Perez	DEM	64	68.09%	302	26.01%	321	32.66%	687	30.70%		
	Cast Votes:	94	100.00%	1,161	100.00%	983	100.00%	2,238	100.00%		

State Senator, District	No. 18								
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	Early Voting		Election Day Voting		Total
Lois W. Kolkhorst	REP	32	34.04%	892	76.04%	687	69.82%	1,611	71.57%
Josh Tutt	DEM	62	65.96%	281	23.96%	297	30.18%	640	28.43%
	Cast Votes:	94	100.00%	1,173	100.00%	984	100.00%	2,251	100.00%

Justice, 13th Court of Appeals District, Place No. 3											
Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Earl	Early Voting		Election Day Voting		Total		
Aaron Peña	REP	31	32.63%	849	73.25%	663	67.79%	1,543	69.13%		
Leticia Hinojosa	DEM	64	67.37%	310	26.75%	315	32.21%	689	30.87%		
	Cast Votes:	95	100.00%	1,159	100.00%	978	100.00%	2,232	100.00%		

2022 - NOVEMBER 8 - OFFICIAL

Run Time

10:00 PM

REFUGIO COUNTY, TEXAS

GENERAL ELECTION

11/8/2022

Page 4

Unofficial Results

Registered Voters

Precincts Reporting
10 of 10 = 100.00%

County Commissioner, Precinct No. 4											
Choice	Party	Absentee Voti	ng Eai	ly Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total			
Blaine Wolfshohl	REP	14 36.8	118	57.00%	214	69.71%	346	62.68%			
Monica Torres	DEM	24 63.1	5% 89	43.00%	93	30.29%	206	37.32%			
	Cast Votes:	38 100.0)% 207	100.00%	307	100.00%	552	100.00%			

Justice of the Peace No.	. 1								
Choice	Party	Absentee	Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Roberta Shipp Fagan	REP	14	21.88%	245	58.89%	264	57.02%	523	55.46%
Mary Canales	DEM	50	78.13%	171	41.11%	199	42.98%	420	44.54%
	Cast Votes:	64	100.00%	416	100.00%	463	100.00%	943	100.00%

^{***} End of report ***